pasobtop.blogg.se

2018 monthly planner printable pdf
2018 monthly planner printable pdf






  1. 2018 MONTHLY PLANNER PRINTABLE PDF HOW TO
  2. 2018 MONTHLY PLANNER PRINTABLE PDF FULL

2018 MONTHLY PLANNER PRINTABLE PDF HOW TO

Studio Cut File where you can find instructions on how to use the cut file to cut your stickers.

2018 monthly planner printable pdf

I will include a link to a post titled Planneronelove.

2018 monthly planner printable pdf

They all pretty much follow the same set-up so you should be able add these cut lines over any new printable I create & cut your stickers. If you've notice from my previous printables. My hope is that you will only have to download this file once and that you'll be able to use it for all the new printables to come. studio file with the cut lines that fit this printable. So for all of you who are fortunate enough to own a cutter I hope this makes it easier for you to get your stickers cut. One that actually fits within the cut border in the Silhouette Studio program. Since I cut my stickers by hand I honestly rather get the most out of my sticker sheets.īelow you will find my brand new printable in the same format I have been using in my previous work & you will also find it in a new format.

2018 MONTHLY PLANNER PRINTABLE PDF FULL

I really like the set-up of my spreads & enjoy having the extra 2 full boxes I include.Īlso because even though I own a Silhouette Cutter, funny enough I don't actually use it. I'm a little lazy & didn't want to do the work.Ģ. It has taken me forever to do this because I really didn't want to change the format of my printable.ġ. It's been highly requested that I included cut files with my printables.

2018 monthly planner printable pdf

announcing that this printable is going to include a little something extra. If you follow me on Facebook you probably already know. I love the way it looks paired with the white, grey & black. My desk, phone, backpack & even my website all have the color blush. The blush colors are seriously taking over my life. I am living for this Aesthetic Vibes printable.








2018 monthly planner printable pdf